Meet the team

Georgina Perry - Open Doors Service Manager.  georgina.perry@homerton.nhs.uk  07970956127
Georgina has been service manager for Open Doors since 2003.  She is responsible for the ongoing strategic development of the service, mangaging all commissioning relationships, strategic local authority partnerships and pan London involvment for Open Doors.  Georgina retains operational oversight accross the whole service.

Pat Overy - Open Doors Administrator. patricia.overy@homerton.nhs.uk  0207 6834601or 07810851495
Pat is responsible for the logistics and smooth running of Open Doors.  If you have a general enquiry or cannot contact any of the team then please phone Pat and she will do her best to assist you.


Hackney
Jacqui Vennard - Hackney Borough Coordinator and Lead Independent Sexual Violence Advisor.

 jacqueline.vennard@homerton.nhs.uk 07852918404
Jacqui coordinates the work with street sex workers in Hackney.  She is also the lead ISVA (independent sexual violence advisor) offering support to sex workers across all East London boroughs if they have experienced  rape or sexual assault

Ali Coxall- Outreach Development Practitioner.
ali.coxall@homerton.nhs.uk 07787836648
Ali delivers outreach and case management to street sex workers in Hackney.  Ali also supports the development of the EXperience Project


Tower Hamlets
Angela Costetsos - Outreach Development Practitioner/Health Advisor.

angela.costetsos@homerton.nhs.uk 07917158266
Angela delivers sexual health support to street sex workers in Tower Hamlets.  She is a sexual health advisor.
 


Newham
Fatima Roberts Newham Borough Coordinator and Lead Housing Practitioner.
fatima.roberts@homerton.nhs.uk  07971795203
Fatima coordinates the work with street sex workers in Newham. 

Anca Doczi - Romanian Outreach Development Practitioner.
anca.doczi@homerton.nhs.uk   07506740566.
Anca delivers outreach and case managment to Romanian street sex workers in Newham.  Anca also works in our weekly specialist sex worker clinic in Newham.  Anca is a trained Independent Sexual Violence Advisor and speaks Romanian.

Paz Hernandez-Criminal Justice Practitioner
Paz.Hernandez@homerton.nhs.uk 07824821494
Paz specialises in supporting service users who are involved with the criminal justice system across Newham.
 


Off Street
Kim Leverett - Outreach Development Nurse.
kim.leverett@homerton.nhs.uk 07976564539
Kim works with off street sex workers across City & Hackney, Newham and Tower Hamlets, delivering outreach and sexual health services to flats and saunas and also running weekly clinics at the Open Doors Whitechapel and St Pauls.

Sarah Macauley - Outreach Development Nurse. 
sarah.macauley@homerton.nhs.uk 07984401346
Sarah works with off street sex workers, delivering outreach and sexual health services to flats and saunas and also running weekly clinics at Open Doors Homerton and Newham.

Nelia Teixeira - Portuguese/Spanish Outreach Development Practitioner.
nelia.teixeira@homerton.nhs.uk 07852139477
Nelia works with Brazillian sex workers delivering outreach and sexual health services to flats and saunas across City & Hackney, Newham and Tower Hamlets and also provides advocacy and support at Open Doors, St Pauls. Nelia speaks Portuguese and Spanish.